01934 634 759 unison@n-somerset.gov.uk

Branch Representatives

Your Stewards

Name Address Phone Email
NORTH SOMERSET COUNCIL
PEOPLE & COMMUNITIES – Adults Services
Jenny Le Gear Adult Social Care, Castlewood, Clevedon 01275 882832 Jenny.Legear@n-somerset.gov.uk
Julie Potter Adult Social Care, Castlewood, Clevedon 01275 882835 Julie.Potter@n-somerset.gov.uk
Pat McCulloch St. Georges Medical Centre, 135 Pastures Avenue, Worle, BS22 7SB 01934 426560 Pat.Mcculloch@n-somerset.gov.uk
Ro McNulty Windmill House, Kenn, Castlewood, Clevedon, BS21 6US 01275 339300 Roland.Mcnulty@nhs.net
Blessmore Chigwida COAST Resource Centre, Diamond Batch, Weston-super-Mare, BS24 7FY 01934 523700 Blessmore.Chigwida1@nhs.net
Pam Trusty Learning Disabilities Team, Castlewood, Clevedon 01934 427600 Pamela.Trusty@n-somerset.gov.uk
Sarah Weids Learning Disabilities team, Castlewood, Clevedon 01934 427600 Sarah.Weids@n-somerset.gov.uk
Katie Ferguson SPA,Town Hall, Weston-super-Mare 01275 888552 Katie.Ferguson@n-somerset.gov.uk
Roxy Lewis Severn Day Centre, Trenleigh Drive, Weston-super-Mare, BS22 6LT 01934 321027
Susan Benneworth Town Hall, Weston-super-Mare 01275 888170 Sue.Benneworth@n-somerset.gov.uk
PEOPLE & COMMUNITIES – Childrens Services
Geoff Sharpe Resource Service, Town Hall, Weston-super-Mare 01934 426267 Geoff.Sharpe@n-somerset.gov.uk
CORPORATE SERVICES DEPARTMENT
Helen Thornton Unison, Town Hall, Weston-super-Mare 01934 634759 Helen.Thornton@n-somerset.gov.uk
Louise Branch CSDAT, Town Hall, Weston super Mare 01934 426343 Louise.Branch@n-somerset.gov.uk
Deborah Hart NSC-Corporate Services, Town Hall, Weston-super-Mare 01275 888254 Deborah.Hart@n-somerset.gov.uk
DEVELOPMENT  & ENVIROMENT
Jakob Wollmer Libraries, Town Hall, Weston-super-Mare 01934 426834 Jakob.Wollmer@n-somerset.gov.uk
SCHOOLS & ACADAMIES
Julie Collins Priory Community School, Queensway, Worle, BS22 6BP 01934 511411 Julie.Collins@pcsa.org.uk
Sarah Roberts Westhaven School, Ellesmere Road, Uphill, Weston-Super-Mare, BS24 4UT 01934 632171 Sarah.Roberts@westhavenschool.org.uk
WESTON GENERAL HOSPITAL
Anthea Ward Corporate, Weston Hospital 01934 881229 Anthea.ward@nhs.net
Claire Davies Corporate, Weston Hospital 01934 636363 x3191 Claire.Davies23@nhs.net
Paul Dunstone Weston Hospital P.Dunstone@nhs.net
Shaun Bevan Weston Hospital – Nursing Assistant 01934 636363 Shaunbevan@nhs.net
NORTH SOMERSET COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP
Astrid Ullrich Tower House Medical Centre, Nailsea, BS48 2XX 01275 858637 astrid.ullrich@nhs.net
Maria Myford Domestics, Clevedon Cottage Hospital, Old Church Road, Clevedon 01275 872212 maria.myford@nhs.net
Suzanne Smith Castlewood, Clevedon 01275 546561, 07747456078 suzanne.smith14@nhs.net
ALLIANCE HOMES
Bill Prescott 40 Martingale Way, Portishead, BS20 6AW 01275 398082 Bill.prescott@alliancehomes.org.uk
Jane Burt 40 Martingale Way, Portishead, BS20 6AW 01275 398082 Jane.burt@alliancehomes.org.uk
OTHER EMPLOYERS
Nick Caines Liberata, Castlewood, Clevedon 07825856410 Nickcaines@liberata.com
Emma Brooks Liberata, Town Hall, Weston-super-Mare 01275 885104 Emmabrooks@liberata.com
Debbie Coombes Agilisys, Central Chambers, Weston-super-Mare 01275 888362 debbie.coombes@n-somerset.gov.uk
Helen Jones Agilisys, Town Hall, Weston super Mare 01275 884 169 helenl.jones@n-somerset.gov.uk

Health & Safety Reps:

Name Address Phone Email
North Somerset Council
Sam Cooke Tamar Court, Tamar Road, Worle, BS22 6BU 01934 426608
Becky Kehoe The Campus, Highlands Lane, Weston-super-Mare 01934 427427 Becky.kehoe@n-somerset.gov.uk
Sarah Wadsworth Weston Library, Town Hall, BS23 1UJ 01934 426010 Sarah.Wadsworth@n-somerset.gov.uk
WESTON GENERAL HOSPITAL
NORTH SOMERSET COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP
Astrid Ullrich Tower House Medical Centre, Nailsea, BS48 2XX 01275 858637 astrid.ullrich@nhs.net
ALLIANCE HOMES
Lee Donadel 40 Martingale Way, Portishead, BS20 6AW 01275 398157 Lee.donadel@alliancehomes.org.uk

Your Union Learning Reps:

Name Address Phone Email
Nick Caines Liberata, Castlewood, Clevedon 07825856410 Nickcaines@liberata.com
Roxy Lewis Tamar Court, Tamar Road, Worle, BS22 6BU 01934 321027

Workplace Contacts:

Name Address Phone Email
NORTH SOMERSET COUNCIL
PEOPLE & COMMUNITIES – Adults Services
Caroline Pemberton Learning Disabilities Team, Castlewood, Clevedon 01934 427600 caroline.pemberton@n-somerset.gov.uk
Nikki Askins The Rurals Adult Care Team – Castlewood, Clevedon 01275 884176 Nicola.askins@n-somerset.gov.uk
Joanne Jones Contracts, Town Hall, 2nd Floor, Weston-super-Mare 01275 888922 Joanne.jones@n-somerset.gov.uk
Bridget Cooke Rurals Integrated Adult Care Team, Castlewood, Clevedon 01934 882873 Bridget.Cooke@n-somerset.gov.uk
PEOPLE & COMMUNITIES – Public Health
Christine Jones Castlewood, Clevedon 01275 885144 Christine.jones@n-somerset.gov.uk
PEOPLE & COMMUNITIES – Childrens Services
Anne Jones Bournville Hub, Selworthy Road, Weston-super-Mare, BS23 3ST 01275 888467 Anne.jones@n-somerset.gov.uk
Susannah Weeks Learning & Development Team, Town Hall, Weston-super-Mare 01275 888339 Susannah.Weeks@n-somerset.gov.uk
DEVELOPMENT & ENVIROMENT
Liam Abercrombie Highways & Transport, Castlewood, Ground Floor – Zone C, Clevedon 01934 427598 liam.abercrombie@n-somerset.gov.uk
Stuart Brown Trading Standards, Castlewood, Ground Floor – Zone C, Clevedon 01275 888631 stuart.brown@n-somerset.gov.uk
Sam Watson Planning, Town Hall, 1st Floor, Weston-super-Mare 01275 888242 Samuel.watson@n-somerset.gov.uk
Cheryl Sarker Weston Library, Town Hall, Weston-super-Mare 01934 426612 cheryl.sarker@n-somerset.gov.uk
CORPORATE SERVICES DEPARTMENT
Susannah Weeks Town Hall, Weston-Super-Mare, BS23 1UJ 01275 888339 susannah.weeks@n-somerset.gov.uk
SCHOOLS & ACADAMIES
Diana Keys Flax Bourton School, Station Road, Flax Bourton, BS48 1UA 01275 464468 Diana.Keys@flaxbourton.n-somerset.sch.uk
Linda Morrissey Gordano School, St Mary’s Road, Portishead Bristol BS20 7QR 01275 842606 linda.morrissey@staff.gordano.n-somerset.sch.uk
Michaela Porter Ashcombe Primary School, Weston-super-Mare 01934 620141 michaela.porter@staff.ashcombe.n-somerset.sch.uk
Paulette Montroe Nailsea School, Mizzymead Road, Nailsea 01275 852251 pmontroe@nailseaschool.com
Glynis Banks Yatton Federated Schools, High St, Yatton 01934 833554
Alison Share Christ Church Primary School, Baker Street, Weston-Super-Mare, BS23 3AF 01934 620738
Matthew Lewis Windwhistle Primary School, Kingsley Road, Weston super Mare, BS23 3TZ 01934 629145 matthew.lewis@windwhistle.school.co.uk
OTHER EMPLOYERS
Vicki Lovis NHS Property Services, Castlewood, Clevedon 01275 546777 victoria.lovis@property.nhs.uk
Ali Donnan Addaction, 35 Boulevard, Weston-super-Mare, BS23 1PE 01934 415376 a.donnan@addaction.org.uk
Marzena Myszka Newcross Healthcare, 305 Worle Park Way, Weston-super-Mare BS22 6WA 07539961967